Our Mission

 

The SDCEPD works to promote employment opportunities for persons with disabilities through community action, providing free training to businesses and collaboration with public and private organizations.

The membership of this organization is composed of volunteer representatives of businesses, agencies, organizations and persons within San Diego County that are interested in the employment of persons with disabilities.

 

The SDCEPD is a California non-profit recognized by the IRS as a 501(c)3 public charity.

Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors

 

Chairperson Charlene Autolino (Outreach Consulting) – chair@sdjobtoberfest.org

 

Vice Chairperson Stephen Faille (Episcopal Community Services) – vicechair@sdjobtoberfest.org

 

Executive Secretary Brenda Straley (The Arc) – secretary@sdjobtoberfest.org

 

Treasurer VACANT - treasurer@sdjobtoberfest.org

 

Comptroller  VACANT

 

 

Jobtoberfest Sub-Committees

 

Employers & Sponsors  – employers@sdjobtoberfest.org

 

Volunteers

Co-Chairs Maritza & Michelle – volunteer@sdjobtoberfest.org

 

Facilities Chair Brenda Straley - facilities@sdjobtoberfest.org

 

 

Disability Training Committee

 

Co-Chairs Charlene Autolino & Melissa Nickerson – chair@sdjobtoberfest.org

 

 

Kevin Stark Memorial

Scholarship Committee

 

Co-Chairs Chuck Anders (CA DOT) & Maria Beltran (EDD) – scholarship@sdjobtoberfest.org

 

Employment First Committee

 

Co-Chairs Michele Geving & John Filley (Regional Center)  – employmentfirst@sdjobtoberfest.org

The SDCEPD is recognized by the IRS as a 501(c)3 public charity

whose donations are tax deductible as applicable to law.

Phone: (619) 737-2270    Fax: (619) 535-3941